Archery champs

The Scurry-Rosser Middle School archery team began its 2018-19 season at the Reagan Knights Fall Tournament in Grand Prairie Nov. 2-3 and won the middle school division. Team members include Garrett Adkison, Keigan Barron, Emily Bautista, JR Berryhill, Baylen Bodiford, Haley Busch, AJ Cates, Baylin Caves, Carlee Chambless, Hannah Corder, Matthew Crews, Aiden Drinning, Katlyn Dunham, Aiden Elliot, Steven Findley, Erika Gonzalez, Kaitlyn Gordon, Dawson Hatcher, Jaxon Hatcher, Katie Hatcher, Levi Hatcher, Zakary Hatcher, Jaycie Hefti, Lee Jestis, Emily Johnstone, Kindle Jones, Lainey Joyner, Summer Knight, Collin Mahanna, Ambralee McWhorter, Ethan Moon, Noah Norris, Makayla Nowaski, Calleigh Parker, Caleb Redd, Jaylee Reed, Angel Soto, Madilyn Standeford, Michelle Stroud, Kara Thomas, Nolan Tubbs, Cheyenne Vick, Jacelyn Weaver, Kate Whitsitt and Jordi Whittington.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.