HTeaO recognizes first responders

Fire Chief Ronnie Davis, Precinct 1 Constable Shawn Mayfield, Chief Deputy Rodney Evans, Dr. Sara L. Zaleta, and Sergeant Colter Leftwich are recognized by HTeaO for their heroic efforts as first responders in the community. Their photos will hang in the new HTeaO location at 201 Kings Fort Parkway.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.