The 13-4A varsity baseball coaches have announced their All-District selections for the 2022 season.

Kaufman Lions baseball All-District honors:

Defensive Most Valuable Player: Tysen McCune.

First Team pitcher: Raul Garcia.

First Team infielder: Landon Tucker (unanimous choice).

First Team infielder: Kevin Soto.

First Team infielder: Isaiah Leija.

First Team outfielder: Jordan Nalls.

First Team outfielder: Cobie Webb.

First Team designated hitter: Issac Leija (unanimous choice).

Second Team pitcher: Jake Skellenger.

Second Team catcher: Anthony De La Fuente.

Second Team outfielder: Cody Dickinson.

Second Team outfielder: Levi Gardner.

Second Team designated hitter: Daniel De Los Rios.

Honorable Mention: Vincent Youngerman.

Honorable Mention: Jansen Wheat.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.